120V GARAGE HEATER

11.11.2011., petak

120V GARAGE HEATER : 120V GARAGE


120v Garage Heater : Ge Electric Hybrid Water Heater.



120v Garage Heater





120v garage heater






    garage heater
  • (Garage Heaters) Garage heaters are an excellent product for combating cold garages and workshops during the winter months. Heating capacities provide warmth for a 1 car garage up to a 4+ car garage application. Separated combustion models provide heating for hard-to-heat applications.





    120v
  • Mains is the general-purpose alternating current (AC) electric power supply. In the US, electric power is referred to by several names including household power, household electricity, powerline, domestic power, wall power, line power, AC power, city power, street power, and grid power.











Lighting Test: Tom




Lighting Test: Tom





My paternal Grandma asked me to shoot some family portraits at my Aunt's house for Christmas, which I was rather excited about...until I arrived there and realized I had about 6' to work with, no natural light aside from small stained glass windows, and had to set up my studio equipment in an area about the size of a closet, and still had to use my fixed 50mm because of the low light. I don't think I've ever had a harder time shooting formal portraits! I'm definitely learning that part of my job includes pulling some form of magic out of my butt, as most people tend to think that a professional camera means every picture turns out perfectly in every environmental situation everywhere.

Here's a few shots that turned out well enough, given the hellish interior setup.

This series was taken using a 120v. studio monolight on a light stand with a bounce umbrella, set at an angle to the right of the subjects. Shot with a Canon 30D on a tripod, using a fixed 50mm lens.











Dana and Elaine




Dana and Elaine





My Uncle Dana and Aunt Elaine; you'd think they stand within a studio setup on a regular basis, how cute are they??

This series was taken using a 120v. studio monolight on a light stand with a bounce umbrella, set at an angle to the right of the subjects. Shot with a Canon 30D on a tripod, using a fixed 50mm lens.









120v garage heater







Similar posts:

bosch water heater

heater core instructions

diesel torpedo heater

lopi wood heaters

aqua hut water heater enclosure

instantaneous water heater manufacturers

broken heater core




<< Arhiva >>